813 North St. Lafayette, IN 47901 : 765.742.7913

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.7913

Sr. Lenore Schwartz

Principal

srlenore@lcss.org

Mrs. Danette Brown

Office Secretary

dbrown@lcss.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Mary Beth Fabian

mfabian@lcss.org

Mrs. Amber Reece

areece@lcss.org

Fifth Grade

Sr. Lucia Richardson

srlucia@lcss.org

Mrs. Michelle Roetker

mroetker@lcss.org

Sixth Grade

Miss Elizabeth Argadine

eargadine@lcss.org

Miss Nicole Vulpitta

vulpitta@lcss.org

Music Education

Mrs. Linda Hasser

Music

lhasser@lcss.org

Mr. Don Isaacs

Band

disaacs@lcss.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Dawn Elming

delming@lcss.org

Art

Mrs. Laura Spann

lspann@lcss.org

Computer Technology

Mrs. Adriana Rojas

arojas@lcss.org

Teacher Aide/Librarian

Mrs. Mary Diener

mdiener@lcss.org

Health & Safety Coordinator

Mrs. Shawn George

sgeorge@lcss.org

Mrs. Kristine Maier

Guidance

kping577@cs.com

Mrs. Kathy Chelius

Teacher Aide

kchelius@lcss.org

Mrs. Joanna Lewis

Teacher Aide

jlewis@lcss.org