813 North St. Lafayette, IN 47901 : 765.742.7913

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.7913

Sr. Lenore Schwartz

Principal

srlenore@lcss.org

Mrs. Danette Brown

Office Secretary

dbrown@lcss.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Sarah Schutte

sschutte@lcss.org

Mrs. Shannon Novak

snovak@lcss.org

Fifth Grade

Sr. Lucia Richardson

srlucia@lcss.org

Mrs. Michelle Roetker

mroetker@lcss.org

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Marybeth Fabian

mbfabian@lcss.org

Mrs. Christina Gerkey

cgerkey@lcss.org

Guidance

Ms. Lindsay Charles

Guidance

lcharles@lcss.org

Music Education

Ms. Charis Vander Plaats

Music

cvanderplaats@lcss.org

Mr. Don Isaacs

Band

disaacs@lcss.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Dawn Elming

delming@lcss.org

Art

Mrs. Laura Spann

lspann@lcss.org

Computer Technology

Teacher Aide/Librarian

Mrs. Mary Diener

Teacher Aide/Head Librarian

mdiener@lcss.org

Mrs. Kristine Maier

Guidance

kping577@cs.com

Mrs. Kathy Chelius

GLASS Interventionist

kchelius@lcss.org

Mrs. Ellie Farnham

Reading Resource Teacher

efarnham@lcss.org

Mrs. Joanna Lewis

Teacher Aide

jlewis@lcss.org