813 North St. Lafayette, IN 47901 : 765.742.7913

Faculty and Staff


Contact School Office: 765.742.7913

Sr. Lenore Schwartz

Principal

srlenore@lcss.org

Mrs. Hilary Baker

Office Secretary

hbaker@lcss.org

Fourth Grade

Sr. Mary Bosco Davis

 srmarybosco@lcss.org

Mrs. Shannon Novak

snovak@lcss.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Kaitlyn Lowe

klowe@lcss.org

Mrs. Michelle Roetker

mroetker@lcss.org

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Marybeth Fabian

mbfabian@lcss.org

Mrs. Christina Gerkey

cgerkey@lcss.org

Guidance

Music Education

Mrs. Deborah Miller

Music

millerd@lcss.org

Mr. Don Isaacs

Band

disaacs@lcss.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Dawn Elming

delming@lcss.org

Art

Mrs. Laura Spann

lspann@lcss.org

Computer Technology

Teacher Aide/Librarian

Mrs. Mary Diener

Teacher Aide/Librarian

mdiener@lcss.org

Sr. Mary John Pultorak

Teacher Aide

mpultorak@lcss.org

Sr. Fiat Staley

Teacher Aide

srfstaley@lcss.org

Mrs. Joanna Lewis

Reading Resource Teacher

jlewis@lcss.org